Sunday, September 18, 2011

The Sonic Parthenon Show: Episode 24 – "Party"

The Sonic Parthenon Show: Episode 24 – "Party"


“Party Hard” by Andrew W.K.

Set 1
“Everybody Have Fun Tonight” by Wang Chung
“Improper Dancing” by Electric Six
“Are You Ready?” by AC/DC
“Do You Wanna Dance” by the Ramones

Set 2
“Party at Ground Zero” by Fishbone
“Burning Down the House” by Talking Heads
“The Party” by the Star Spangles
“Big Fuckin Party (Part 1)” by Devil Dogs

Set 3
“Burn It All Down” by VHS or Beta
“Whoo! Alright Yeah…Uh Huh” by the Rapture
“Shake Your Body (Down to the Ground)” by the Jacksons
“Dashboard” by Modest Mouse

Set 4
“Dancing with Myself” by Billy Idol
“Dance Little Sister” by the Rolling Stones
“The Neutron Dance” by the Pointer Sisters
“Eau d’Bedroom Dancing” by Le Tigre

Set 5
“Take Me Out” by Franz Ferdinand
“Listen Up!” by the Gossip
“Seven Days a Week” by the Sounds
“The Queen of White Lies” by the Orion Experience

Set 6
“Carwars” by Funeral Party
“Such a Scene” by the Changes
“Nobody Move, Nobody Get Hurt” by We Are Scientists
“Over & Over” by Hot Chip

Set 7
“Word Up” by Cameo
“Heads are Gonna Roll” by Rocket from the Crypt
“Livin’ for the Weekend” by the Dirtbombs
“Massive Nights” by the Hold Steady

“Living After Midnight” by Judas Priest

Labels: , ,


Post a Comment

<< Home