Sunday, May 19, 2013

The Sonic Parthenon Show – Episode 80: “Work Out”

The Sonic Parthenon Show – Episode 80: “Work Out”

“Work Out” by the Fondas

Set 1
“Wreckin’ Bar (Ra Ra Ra)” by the Vaccines
“Speaking in Tongues” by Eagles of Death Metal
“Gentlemen’s Blues” by the Fucking Eagles
“T.V. Eye” by the Stooges
“Holiday in Cambodia” by the Dead Kennedys

Set 2
“Next Big Thing” by the Dictators
“I Just Want to Have Something to Do” by the Ramones
“Get It On” by Turbonegro
“Pick a Fight” by Broncho
“I Come from the Mountain” by Thee Oh Sees

Set 3
“How You Like Me Now?” by the Heavy
“No More Mr. Nice Guy” by Alice Cooper
“Rise Above” by Black Flag
“Rock and Roll Evacutaion” by Electric Six
“Where Have All the Boot Boys Gone?” by Slaughter & the Dogs

Set 4
"That's the Way I Wanna Rock n' Roll" by AC/DC
“Shot in the Dark” by Ozzy Osbourne
“Gates of Steel” by Devo
“What You Need” by INXS
“A Million Miles Away” by the Plimsouls
“Get Out of My Dreams, Get Into My Car” by Billy Ocean

Set 5
“Dance Floor” by Apples in Stereo
“Papillon” by Editors
“Too Fake” by Hockey
“Commotion” by the Hundred in the Hands
“Lights Out” by Santigold

“Grip Like a Vice” by the Go! Team


At May 19, 2013 at 9:48:00 PM EDT, Blogger Matt said...

...well it's back to the gym with me tomorrow!


Post a Comment

<< Home