Sunday, April 28, 2013

The Sonic Parthenon Show – Episode 78: “Strong Minded”

The Sonic Parthenon Show – Episode 78: “Strong Minded”

“King of Rock” by Run-DMC

Set 1
“Ace of Spades” by Motorhead
“Heatseeker” by AC/DC
“Search & Destroy” by the Stooges
“Because I’m Awesome” by the Dollyrots

Set 2
“Black Superman” by Johnny Wakelin
“Brother Orson Welles” by New Bomb Turks
“Gun Slinger” by Bo Diddley
“Stagger Lee” by Nick Cave & the Bad Seeds
“Two Tub Man” by the Dictators”

Set 3
“Hair of the Dog” by Nazareth
“Hero of Nineteen Eighty Three” by Peachfuzz
“I Started a Fire” by Jaguar Love
“I’m the Bomb” by Electric Six

Set 4
“Get Your Hands Off My Woman” by the Darkness
“Hootchie Cootchie Man” by Muddy Waters
“Asshole” by Denis Leary
“Something to Prove” by the Redwood Plan

Set 5
“I Want to Conquer the World” by Bad Religion
“Cult of Personality” by Living Colour
“Toda Your Love, Tomorrow the World” by the Ramones
“Anti-Christ Superstar” by Marilyn Manson

“The Humpty Dance” by Digital Underground


Post a Comment

<< Home