Sunday, October 27, 2013

The Sonic Parthenon Show – Episode 97: “Lou Reed”

The Sonic Parthenon Show – Episode 97: “Lou Reed”

“Lou Reed” by the Little Willies

Set 1
“Sunday Morning” by the Velvet Underground
“I’m Waiting for the Man (live)” by David Bowie with Lou Reed
“White Light/White Heat” by the Velvet Underground
“White Light/White Heat” by Ralph Stanley
“Pale Blue Eyes” by the Velvet Underground
“Sweet Jane” by Cowboy Junkies
“Sweet Jane (live)” by Lou Reed
“Lonesome Cowboy Bill” by the Velvet Underground

Set 2
“Wild Child” by Lou Reed
“Satellite of Love” by Lou Reed
“Sally Can’t Dance” by Lou Reed
“Nowhere at All” by Lou Reed
“I Love You, Suzanne” by Lou Reed
“Dirty Blvd” by Lou Reed
“You’ll Know You Were Loved” by Lou Reed
“The Wanderlust” by Metric (with Lou Reed)

“No Chance” by Lou Reed


Post a Comment

<< Home