Sunday, June 02, 2013

The Sonic Parthenon Show – Episode 82: “Spring Forward 2013”

The Sonic Parthenon Show – Episode 82: “Spring Forward 2013”

“(Some of Us Have) Adrenalized Hearts” by Livids

Set 1
“Demons” by the National
“The Sunset” by the Thermals
“Fifth in Line to the Throne” by Camera Obscura
“Joy to You Baby” by Josh Ritter
“Grace for Saints and Ramblers” by Iron and Wine

Set 2
“Waiting by the Telephone” by Bleached
“Half Angel Half Light” by the Men
“High School Lover” by Cayucas
“La Que Me Gusta” by Los Amigos Invisibles
“Family” by Hanni El Khatib

Set 3
“Lady, You Shot Me” by Har Mar Superstar
“Let Love Stand a Chance” by Charles Bradley
“So Good at Being in Trouble” by Unknown Mortal Orchestra
“They Told Me” by Sallie Ford and the Sound Outside
“St. Louis Girl” by Cecile McLoren Savant

Set 4
“I Need Something Different” by Stone Gossard
“Amidinine” by Bombino
“Devil’s Got a Gun” by Whitehorse
“Burn to Dust” by Dead Ship Sailing
“Everything You Need” by the Lonely Wild

Set 5
“Wings” by HAERTS
“Through the Deep Dark Wood” by the Veils
“Mid Century Modern Nightmare” by Neon Neon
“Shine” by Wild Belle
“Have to Pretend” by the Cave Singers

“White Light/White Heat” by the Bootleggers


Post a Comment

<< Home