Sunday, September 06, 2015

69 - "Labor Day, Oh Labor Day"

Listen to all the episodes by clicking on this sentence

Sick Sad World – “Skateboarding Girl”
The Dead Weather – “I Feel Love (Every Million Miles)”
Silversun Pickups – “Nightlight”
Blitzen Trapper – “All Across This Land”
Titus Andronicus – “I Lost My Mind”
El Vy – “Return to the Moon”
Foals – “Mountains at My Gates”
New Order – “Restless”
Tamaryn – “Cranekiss”
Holy Esque – “Fade”
Bad Bad Hats – “Midway”
Thundercat – “Them Changes”
On and On – “It’s Not Over”
Hustle Rose – “Get Some”
Sister Sparrow and the Dirty Birds – “Sugar”


Post a Comment

<< Home