Sunday, October 14, 2012

The Sonic Parthenon Show – Episode 60: “Missing Pieces”

The Sonic Parthenon Show – Episode 60: “Missing Pieces”

“Cut Your Hair” by Pavement

Set 1
“Why Can’t I Be You?” by the Cure
“Suspect Device” by Stiff Little Fingers
“So Young” by the Stone Roses
“You Cheated Me” by Martha Wainwright

Set 2
“1901” by Phoenix
“Blood Bank” by Bon Iver
“I’m Confused” by Handsome Furs
“Swim (to Reach the End)” by Surfer Blood

Set 3
“Night Time” by the Strangeloves
“Graffiti Eyes” by Stellastarr*
“Crush on You” by Brakesbrakesbrakes
“Turn Me On” by the Grates

Set 4
“Oscar Wilde” by Company of Thieves
“Lions” by the Features
“Fight from Above” by Between the Curves
“How the Game is Played” by the Redwood Plan

Set 5
“Pork Chops” by the Two Man Gentleman Band
“Blues My Naughty Baby Gave to Me” by Dan Hicks & the Hot Licks
“Perro Loco” by Forro in the Dark
“Bitter Heart” by Zee Avi

“We’ll Be Good Together” by Evan Voytas


Post a Comment

<< Home