Sunday, August 19, 2012

The Sonic Parthenon Show - Episode 56: “Anger”

The Sonic Parthenon Show  - Episode 56: “Anger”

“Putin Zassal” by Pussy Riot

Set 1
“Killing in the Name of” by Rage Against the Machine
“The Rage” by Judas Priest
“Look Back in Anger” by David Bowie
“I Don’t Care About You” by Fear
 “Mean Talkin’ Blues” by Woody Guthrie
“Out of Step (with the World)” by Minor Threat

Set 2
“I Hate My Fucking Job” by M.O.T.O.
“Stupid Fuckin’ People” by the BellRays
“Naked Pictures (of Your Mother)” by Electric Six
“B is for Brutus” by the Hives
“God Damn Job” by the Replacements

Set 3
“Fuck You” by Cee-Lo Green
“You Fucked Up” by Ween
“No Pussy Blues” by Grinderman
“Words that Hurt” by the Dirtbombs
“I Really Hate You” by Ko & the Knockouts

Set 4
“Warthog” by the Ramones
“I Can’t Stand It” by the Hard Lessons
“Dead Souls” by Joy Division
 “Some Kinda Hate” by the Misfits

Set 5
“Shotgun Blues” by Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band
“I’m Mad Again” by the Animals
 “Mean Mean Mama (from Meana)” by Light Crust Doughboys
“John Bitter” by the Krunchies
“Everything Goes to Hell” by Tom Waits

Set 6
“White Riot” by the Clash
“Riot” by the Sounds
“Never Been in a Riot” by the Mekons
“If You Want Blood (You’ve Got It)” by AC/DC
“Riot Act (demo)” by Elvis Costello

“Rise Above” by Black Flag


Post a Comment

<< Home