Sunday, July 22, 2012

The Sonic Parthenon Show – Episode 53: “2112”

The Sonic Parthenon Show – Episode 53: “2112”

“The Time Warp” by the Cast of the Rocky Horror Picture Show

Set 1
“Street Fighting Man” by the Rolling Stones
“Little Black Train” by Woody Guthrie
“All You Fascists” by Billy Bragg & Wilco
“Not a Crime” by Gogol Bordello
“21st Century Digital Boy” by Bad Religion

Set 2
“Robots” by Flight of the Conchords
“Erotomatica” by Servotron
“Paranoid Android” by Radiohead
“We Are All Made of Stars” by Moby

Set 3
“Electronic Behavior Control System Ver. 2.0” by Emergency Broadcast Network
“Rock Lobster” by B-52’s
“Beautiful World” by Devo
“Cool” by Pylon

Set 4
“The Wait” by Killing Joke
“Rocket USA” by Suicide
“Transmission” by Joy Division
“Leopard Man at C & A” by the Dirtbombs

Set 5
“Surprise” by Royal Headache
“Cold Shoulders” by Gold Motel
“Let Me Go” by Hacienda

Set 6
“You Can Look (But You Better Not Touch)(live)” by Bruce Springsteen
“Left of the Dial (live)” by the Replacements
“The ’59 Sound” by the Gaslight Anthem

“Future Boys” by Electric Six


Post a Comment

<< Home